top of page


We compose and write trip hop inspired by the sound emerging from Bristol in the early 90's. We strive towards creating a sound that combines the analog with the more current electronic sound.

The lineup for BS20 is:

Sidsel M R Nygaard - Vocalist

Anders Bille - Bassist

Thor Olsen - Drummer 

bottom of page